Skip to content

WOAH!

Wo-ah-Wo-ha!

So I started this webpage while I was in the US, with the help and collaboration of my dear friend Mr. Rat, now am doing it on my own, and of course am finding some troubles. But what would be of it all without the troubles. It started as a professional webpage to offer alternative indie tours in the city of Berlin. Finally to admit that I am not willing to have my second job also being tour guiding. Also this blog existed for the mere fact that I love to write.  I try in English, even though if I am not so dexterous in a language that is not my own, and am humbled but my own ignorance and lack of skill. But I always think on how Samuel Beckett turned to French as his language of preference for his writingsafter the war, not that am saying that am the second epitome of  modernist literature, a genius, or even Irish. The closest to being Beckettian is me being named Lucia.  Still on try-out condition.

So the webpage has a more feminist spirit, and it´s aimed to women in their thirties whose life is not a postcard.

Enjoy LUCHATOURS!

xxx

L

